Lily’s Place

Welcome.  This is just a place to post some of my favorite lovely things.

Vintage Gadsden Image

A vintage Gadsden flag.  I’m not sure of the source.  I thought I found it originally on Wikimedia Commons but I don’t see it there now.  I do a see a reference to a vintage calendar at Gadsdeninfo.com.

About lilypatch1970

This profile is the alter ego of a Gen X, former liberal turned small government conservative. Right now, this is just a place for me to gather things that make me smile. I spend too much time at political sites and worrying about our culture, so this is my little corner of "pretty" meaning usually girlie stuff but not always. Welcome to all who wander by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

